Tennyson: A Selected Edition (Longman Annotated English Poets) [Kindle-editie]

This is the only fully annotated and comprehensive selection of Tennyson’s poetry. Acknowledged as a major achievement of editorial scholarship, it has established itself as the standard edition of Tennyson. The collection contains in full all four of Tennyson's long poems: The Princess, In Memoriam, Maud, and Idylls of the King. Other key works are included from Mariana, The Lady of Shallott, Morte d'Arthur, Ulysses, and Tithonus through Tennyson's middle life and the Ode on the Death of the Duke of Wellington, to his last years and Crossing the Bar. 

De auteur:Alfred Tennyson
Isbn 10:B00KINM6BU
Uitgeverij:Routledge; 2nd editie
Paperback boek:1074 pagina's
gewicht Tennyson: A Selected Edition (Longman Annotated English Poets) [Kindle-editie]:2796 KB
Nieuwste boeken
© 2024 onlineinet.ru Algemene voorwaarden
BoekreCensies, of takken. Alle rechten voorbehouden.